Our Services

Web Design

At Shams IT, we produce the perfect reflection of your business with our creative and exclusive designs. During website design, there are a large number of different methods that can be adopted to spread the company’s message immediately to customers, visitors or readers. The important thing to consider, like us, is to choose an innovative style that fits the brand you’re creating. We are as a web developer and web design company in Egypt. The effect is improved by our creativity team

more

Web Application

We build robust, scalable and customized web applications to make the development processes easy, using the latest web technologies. Web applications have evolved to provide levels of interaction and ease of use that rival local applications. We take advantage of the latest technology developments with thoughtful design and serious engineering to build customized solutions for any industry responsive, scalable, secure and high quality web applications by following the best practices developed by industry giants and staying abreast of the latest developments in technology frameworks

more

Digital Marketing

By bringing targeted traffic to the site, there is a greater likelihood of winning new customers. Therefore, we strive to increase the number of visitors to the site, in addition to improving the quality. At Shams IT, we have a team of professionals who possess a wide range of skills. The different technologies used by our experts, combined with our knowledge of how the Internet works, make it possible for us to offer companies a unique service

more

Mobile application development

With the increased use of smartphones, there is a very high demand for mobile applications in the market. Any company wishing to survive on the market today must build an application that suits the requirements of their customers. The ease and flexibility of mobile apps today has attracted them to consumers, and it’s important that your business considers this when looking for customer satisfaction.

more

Google business Email

We care to show your industry professionally using custom email in your company domain. Create custom email addresses for your team such as “Ahmed @ yourcompany” $ per user per month that also includes 30 GB of cloud storage, file sharing, video conferencing, 24/7 support and more. Easily upgrade to unlimited storage when you need it Google’s highly trusted servers ensure a 99.9% increase in your email. Industry-leading protection, spam protection, and automatic backup help protect your business data

more

 Hosting & Domain

Our high powered hosting solutions are ideal at any time of organization. Whether you’re experiencing low traffic, have a new blog, have a popular business site, you’ve never run a website before, or you’re a professional developer, Shams IT has covered you. We have all the necessary web hosting solutions to meet your unique needs! Modern web servers will ensure you have a robust and reliable hosting experience. If you want competitive value and superior performance, we offer the most comprehensive hosting solution for your personal or business website.

more
Call Now Button

الخدمات

تصميم وتطوير المواقع

نحن في شمس اي تي ، ننتج انعكاس مثالي لعملك من خلال تصاميمنا الإبداعية والحصرية. أثناء تصميم الموقع ، هناك عدد كبير من الأساليب المختلفة التي يمكن أن تتبناها لنشر رسالة الشركة على الفور إلى العملاء أو الزوار أو القراء. إن الشيء المهم الذي يجب أخذه بعين الاعتبار مثلنا هو اختيار أسلوب مبتكر يناسب العلامة التجارية التي تقوم بصياغتها. نحن كشركة مطور ويب وشركة تصميم مواقع في مصر. تم تحسين التأثير من خلال فريق الإبداع لدينا

المزيد

تطبيقات الويب

نحن نبني تطبيقات ويب قوية وقابلة للتطوير ومخصصة لجعل استخدام عمليات التطويرسهلة ، بأستخدام أحدث تقنيات الويب تطورت تطبيقات الويب إلى حيث أنها توفر مستويات من التفاعل وسهولة الاستخدام التي تنافس التطبيقات المحلية. نحن نستفيد من أحدث التطورات التكنولوجية بتصميم مدروس وهندسة جادة لبناء حلول مخصصة لأي صناعة تطبيقات الويب سريعة الاستجابة وقابلة للتطوير وآمنة و عالية الجودة من خلال اتباع أفضل الممارسات التي وضعتها عمالقة الصناعة والبقاء على اطلاع على أحدث التطورات في أطر التكنولوجيا

المزيد

التسويق الالكتروني

من خلال جلب حركة المرور المستهدفة إلى الموقع ، هناك احتمال أكبر لكسب عملاء جدد. لذلك ، نسعى جاهدين لزيادة عدد زوار الموقع ، بالإضافة إلى تحسين الجودة. في شمس آي تي ، لدينا فريق من المهنيين الذين يمتلكون مجموعة واسعة من المهارات. إن التقنيات المختلفة التي استخدمها خبراؤنا ، بالإضافة إلى معرفتنا بكيفية عمل الإنترنت ، تجعل من الممكن بالنسبة لنا أن نقدم للشركات خدمة فريدة من نوعه

المزيد

تطوير تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول

مع زيادة استخدام الهواتف الذكية ، هناك طلب كبير للغاية على التطبيقات النقالة في السوق. أي شركة ترغب في البقاء على قيد الحياة في السوق اليوم يجب عليها بناء تطبيق يناسب متطلبات عملائها. إن سهولة ومرونة تطبيقات الجوّال اليوم ، قد جذبتهم إلى المستهلكين ، ومن المهم أن يدرس نشاطك التجاري ذلك عند البحث عن الرضا بين العملاء.

المزيد

البريد الإلكتروني للاعمال جوجل

نهتم بأظهار مجال عملك على النحو الاحترافى باستخدام البريد الإلكتروني المخصص في نطاق شركتك. إنشاء عناوين بريد إلكتروني مخصصة لفريقك مثل “Ahmed @ yourcompany” دولارات لكل مستخدم في الشهر تشمل أيضًا 30 غيغابايت من السعة التخزينية السحابية ومشاركة الملفات ومؤتمرات الفيديو والدعم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع والمزيد. يمكنك الترقية بسهولة إلى سعة تخزين غير محدودة عند الحاجة إليها تضمن الخوادم الموثوقة للغاية من Google زيادة بنسبة 99.9٪ في بريدك الإلكتروني. تساعد الحماية الرائدة في الصناعة وحماية الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها والنسخ الاحتياطي التلقائي في حماية بيانات نشاطك التجاري

المزيد

الاستضافة الالكترونية Hosting & Domain

لدينا حلول استضافة عالية تعمل بالطاقة مثالية في أي وقت من التنظيم. سواء كنت تعاني من انخفاض عدد الزيارات ، أو لديك مدونة جديدة ، تمتلك موقعًا تجاريًا شائعًا ، لم تقم أبدًا بتشغيل موقع ويب من قبل أو كنت مطورًا محترفًا ، فقد قام Shams IT بتغطيتك. لدينا كل ما يتطلبه الأمر من حلول استضافة المواقع لتلبية احتياجاتك الفريدة! ستضمن خوادم الويب الحديثة حصولك على تجربة استضافة قوية وموثوقة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على قيمة تنافسية وأداء فائق ، فنحن نقدم لك حل الاستضافة الأكثر شمولاً لموقعك الشخصي أو التجاري

المزيد
Call Now Button